New album from Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult – Mardom

Digital version is available right now! Pre-order for CD also started. Album will be released at April, 12.You can buy it here.

For the Germany black metal band Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult this album will be sixth full-length.

tracklist of the album Mardom:

  1. Inception of Atemporal Transition
  2. Mardom – Echo Zmory
  3. A Sweven Most Devout
  4. T.O.W.D.A.T.H.A.B.T.E.
  5. A Beseechment Twofold
  6. Exaudi Domine
  7. The Boundless Beast
  8. Widma
  9. Imperishable Soulless Gown
  10. The Sphere

Also some my shots of the Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult and their performance.