Funeral Mist released new album


Album Hekatomb is released on the label Norma Evangelium Diaboli(NoEvDia).
Funeral mist – one man band. It’s project of  Mortuus from Marduk. But in this project he plays under the name Arioch.

This album is really rageful, viscous and uncompromising black metal


  1. In Nomine Domini
  2. Naught but Death
  3. Shedding Skin
  4. Cockatrice
  5. Metamorphosis
  6. Within the Without
  7. Hosanna
  8. Pallor Mortis

You can buy this album on the BandCamp site –